Вход в личный кабинет

49000, Украина, Днепр, проспект Труда, 32

0 800 60 07 66 +38 (056) 794 07 66 +38 (067) 500 77 79

Все Международные представительства УкраинаРоссия
EURASIA

Алексей Белозёров

+7 985 700 09 40

Aleksey.Belozyorov@roksllc.com
PL

Евгений Мазур

Польша

+4 857 511 56 05

E.Mazur@axorindustry.com
KZ

Денис Самойлов

Казахстан, г. Алматы

+7 705 206 10 72

dsamoilov24@mail.ru
RO

Михай Гимбовски

Румыния, г. Бухарест

+4 072 867 94 72

Mihai.Ghimbovschi@axorindustry.com
UA

Александр Амелин

Украина, г.Киев

+38 044 492 25 85 +38 067 639 72 61

Aleksandr.Amelin@axorindustry.com
UA

Игорь Титорук

Украина, г.Киев

+38 044 492 25 85 +38 067 630 62 35

Igor.Titoruk@axorindustry.com
UA

Сергей Золотарчук

Украина, г.Львов

+38 032 242 73 20 +38 097 609 29 19

Sergey.Zolotarchuk@axorindustry.com
UA

Юрий Стабрыло

Украина, г.Львов

+38 032 242 73 20 +38 067 563 75 86

Yuriy.Stabrylo@axorindustry.com
UA

Игорь Санин

Украина, г.Днепр

+38 067 823 66 09

igor.sanin@axorindustry.com
UA

Эдем Хаурмаджи

Украина, г.Днепр

Edem.Khaurmadzhi@axorindustry.com

Обратная связь